Appointments via phone/video call are available. Please call our office to set an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Blue Hills Medical Group

Family Care & Aesthetics located in Cupertino, CA

41 total reviews

Blue Hills Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blue Hills Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy N.
Submitted 09/11/20
Always very helpful and attentive. Very helpful during my emergency.
Carina B.
Submitted 09/09/20
they are always wonderful
Jessica D.
Submitted 08/27/20
Nice and confortable
Alexis B.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Jalilie is GREAT! Even when she is running behind with other patients, she took the time to listen to all my concerns and work through a plan of action. I highly recommend her!
Enrico C.
Submitted 08/11/20
It was very easy to log into the web site and the representative from the doctor office was extremely detailed in providing the step by step instructions. The visit with Dr. Jalilie was extremely good and we were able to cover to my satisfaction all the items I wanted to discuss with the doctor. I am very pleased with the experience.
Lila G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Great
Lisa A.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Jalilie is a great doctor. She is caring, thorough, and worked with me to find a solution to a problem.
Barbara C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Jalilie was very kind and thorough as she assessed my medical needs. She explained things to me and taught me how to stay healthy.
Dagmara A.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr Jalilie and her staff are very attentive, warm and helpful!
Joel L.
Submitted 07/20/20
as always Family 1st and the Best in bay area
Dora B.
Submitted 07/10/20
Always very satisfy with Dr. Jalilie’s attention and care. Thank you!
Mary V.
Submitted 07/09/20
Love how Dr. Jalilie explains everything to you. She shares her thoughts and walks you through all the updates she has for you. She is genuinely concerned.
Timothy M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Thank you Dr. Jalilie
Virginia R.
Submitted 06/30/20
It was great, I was able to do my follow up appt, without actually going into the office..
Mark C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Under these circumstances and very stressful times these professionals are unbelievable awesome !!! Dr Jalilie was awesome on time very attentive and very awesome she really cares about her patients and she loves baseball lol Godbless them all They are the best
Shalini S.
Submitted 06/19/20
She is very patient .
Marla Lee L.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Jalilie was very thorough and also answered some questions I had. Been a patient for many years.
Rocio Q.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Jalilie is always very helpful and takes her time to explain and very caring.
Theresa T.
Submitted 06/04/20
Best doctor ever!
Yevgeniya Z.
Submitted 05/12/20
Thank you for your availability, and your continued caring services!