Appointments via phone/video call are available. Please call our office to set an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Blue Hills Medical Group

Family Care & Aesthetics located in Cupertino, CA

54 total reviews

Blue Hills Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blue Hills Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott S.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr Jalilie was great as usual. Always takes her time and makes sure to cover everything.
Nancy G.
Submitted 11/30/20
Always satisfied with Dr J
Sabine G.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. Jalilie is the best doctor!
Taylor W.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Jalilie is extremely patient, kind, understanding and professional! I would recommend her and Blue Hills Medical Group to anyone seeking amazing medical care.
Bonita M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Hi....I appreciate the very good care from Dr. Jalilie (and Dr. Kar, also) plus P.J. of course!!
Abha J.
Submitted 11/12/20
Love the staff and their attention to detail!!
Alison B.
Submitted 11/09/20
Its always the best!
Nicole G.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Jalilie is always so kind and quick to respond!
Linda S.
Submitted 11/04/20
Friendly, professional and as always top notch!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr. Jalilie took the time to listen and answered all my questions. I felt all my health issues were satisfactorily addressed
Phillip B.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Jalilie has been the PCP for my wife and myself for over 20 years. She is insightful , compassionate and an excellent doctor.
Marlane T.
Submitted 10/09/20
I have been under Dr. Jalilie's care for 22 years. She is professional, knowledgeable, and deeply caring. I give her my highest recommendation.
Michael K.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Jalilie's warmth and kindness really standout.
Tracy N.
Submitted 09/11/20
Always very helpful and attentive. Very helpful during my emergency.
Carina B.
Submitted 09/09/20
they are always wonderful
Jessica D.
Submitted 08/27/20
Nice and confortable
Alexis B.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Jalilie is GREAT! Even when she is running behind with other patients, she took the time to listen to all my concerns and work through a plan of action. I highly recommend her!
Enrico C.
Submitted 08/11/20
It was very easy to log into the web site and the representative from the doctor office was extremely detailed in providing the step by step instructions. The visit with Dr. Jalilie was extremely good and we were able to cover to my satisfaction all the items I wanted to discuss with the doctor. I am very pleased with the experience.
Lila G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Great
Lisa A.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Jalilie is a great doctor. She is caring, thorough, and worked with me to find a solution to a problem.