Appointments via phone/video call are available. Please call our office to set an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Blue Hills Medical Group

Family Care & Aesthetics located in Cupertino, CA

44 total reviews

Blue Hills Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Blue Hills Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rocio Q.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Jalilie is always very helpful and takes her time to explain and very caring.
Theresa T.
Submitted 06/04/20
Best doctor ever!
Yevgeniya Z.
Submitted 05/12/20
Thank you for your availability, and your continued caring services!
Claudia M.
Submitted 05/11/20
It was great and felt so good to see my Doctor on a video call. Very helpful in her recommendations. She has been always good to me. Thank you .
Adam K.
Submitted 05/08/20
Very kind
Wen H.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Jalilie is insightful and caring, I am very lucky to have Dr. Jalilie as my primary doctor since 1990s.
Rania P.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Jalilie is a wonder and compassionate doctor. She is very thorough and always ensures you understand all you options.
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/28/20
It was nice to see Dr. Jalilie in video conference appt. - prefer in office visit but was very accommodating to deal with my medical issue. She was very responsive with good follow up post call!
Robert D.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Jalilie is simply the best physician our Family has ever had the experience of knowing. Her ability to communicate with her patients is superb. She is current on everything. Visiting her and speaking with her is always a pleasure!
Clara A.
Submitted 04/26/20
Dr. Jalilie and her staff are the best! They gave always been there for me and my family. Her response time is excellent!
Louise D.
Submitted 04/25/20
It was great to be able to meet with Dr. Jalilie via videoconference for two reasons: (1) I felt so bad that even the thought of getting dressed was overwhelming, and (2) I was concerned about being exposed to coronavirus. Dr. Jalilie was able to determine what was going on with me and to outline a plan that gave me immediate help.
Ulugbek K.
Submitted 03/13/20
We found Dr. Jalilie very attentive and friendly. She has great communication skills. She listened to us without a rush and immediately suggested to us what we have to do. It is matters that doctor and you on the same page.
Stephanie E.
Submitted 03/09/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Jalilie's for over 15 years. She has always listened, ask questions and followed up. Never rushes.
Parviz Z.
Submitted 03/06/20
A competent and true caring Doctor with friendly and professional staff. Dr. Jalilie is genuinely cares and concern for her patients. I have been her patient for the past 20 years and I she never stops to impress me for the care I receive from her and her office
Darci A.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Jalile is a treasure. I missed a few years of health checks and she encouraged me to find my way to empowerment. I did. Lots of testing and I am healthy! Yay! Her nurse, PJ, is also incredible. Thanks to both of them!
Joel L.
Submitted 02/28/20
Great Dr
Hwa Fen G.
Submitted 02/27/20
She is awesome doctor! On time and address patient’s questions professionally.
Olga G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great humor and patience. Answered all our questions.
Lucia Neri M.
Submitted 02/07/20
Me gusta como atiende la doctora a sus pacientes y es muy profecional
Jean Marc E.
Submitted 01/30/20
Great friendly doctor.